Skip to main content
All CollectionsWhat's New? June 2024
06/13/2024: Transfer all activities
06/13/2024: Transfer all activities
Klaxoon avatar
Written by Klaxoon
Updated over a week ago

Transferring activities and rights when deactivating an account allows you to transfer all published activities of the user you are deactivating to another user. You can now be sure that all activities are reliably supported when you deactivate a user.

From now on, when an account is to be deactivated or has already been deactivated, the administrator will be able to transfer all or a selection of published Activities, whatever their status (closed, open, public, private...), all rights to co-host Activities (and co-admin Networks) as well as Networks to which the user has subscribed.

This new feature simplifies the process of transferring activities, while increasing individual autonomy.

How does it work?

Option 1 - at the time of deactivation

  1. Remove and deactivate your user from your team

  2. Click on the “Transfer all activities” button

  3. Choose the person to whom you wish to transfer

  4. Then click on “Transfer”

That's it!

Option 2 - if the account is already deactivated
Simply repeat the steps in option 1, then choose "Transfer all activities".

Once the activities have been transferred, the new owner will receive an email with the list of activities and rights transferred. The activities will also appear at the top of the list of recent activities.

This feature is available since June 13, 2024 for all Klaxoon administrators.

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to consult the Help Center or contact the Support team via Chat.

Did this answer your question?