For any stand-alone activity:
Once started, a standalone Activity cannot be edited.
You can duplicate your Activity in the Studio to edit the copy and share it back.
For a Session:
Once started and closed, an Activity within a Session cannot be edited or deleted in the Studio.
You can duplicate it within the Session to edit it.