All Collections
Q&A
Facilitation
What happens when I click on 'Share this page with participants'?
What happens when I click on 'Share this page with participants'?
Klaxoon avatar
Written by Klaxoon
Updated over a week ago

The 'Share this page with participants' button is used for posting slides on the Session Board. Participants can then view them when required with a single click.

Did this answer your question?