Klaxoon Support FAQ Studio I am creating a Meeting and want to go back to Home. I can't see any way of saving my work. Is it possible I will lose my data? No need to worry. If no save button is visible on any of the pages, information is saved automatically. Related articles Closing a Meeting and generating a report Importing activities to the MeetingBoard Can messages sent to the Meeting Board be moderated?