Klaxoon Support FAQ Studio I am creating a Meeting and want to go back to Home. I can't see any way of saving my work. Is it possible I will lose my data? No need to worry. If no save button is visible on any of the pages, information is saved automatically. Related articles Exporting activities Facilitating a Quiz (Meeting) Create and share a Template Making notes Is it possible to view individual results in a Quiz?