Klaxoon Support FAQ Studio I am creating a Meeting and want to go back to Home. I can't see any way of saving my work. Is it possible I will lose my data? No need to worry. If no save button is visible on any of the pages, information is saved automatically. Related articles Facilitating a Quiz (Meeting) (Live Storm) Can ideas sent in the cloud be moderated?