• These buttons are filters used to display only certain items on the Board: Messages, Activities, Live Votes, Live Challenges, Live Storms, shared Presentations, or flagged items.

    • Yes. Click on the green semi-circle to the right of your screen to send your own messages.

    • To enlarge it, click on a message on the Board. You can then delete it or flag it so you can find it again more easily.

    • Yes. In the Meeting dashboard, click on the green semi-circle to open the messaging pane where you can disable messaging using the on/off button.

    • You can use the small screen in the top right corner of your dashboard to launch your presentation.

    • In Studio, it is possible to link an activity to a slide. This activity is displayed as a strip on the slide. Click on this strip to launch your activity.

    • The 'Share this page with participants' button is used for posting slides on the Meeting Board. Participants can then view them when required with a single click.

    • The table of contents allows you to view all your pages in preview mode.

    • If you wish to go back to the Board, click on the Minimize button rather than on Close ('X'). You will then return to the same slide when you continue the presentation.

    • Once the presentation has been launched, click on the text beneath the photo to display it on your slide.

    • Participants can access the report once the Meeting has ended. They must first create a participant account with a password.

    • It is possible to customize the report for participants using Participants report.

      When your Meeting has ended and you access the report, select the Participants report tab and the name of the relevant person to leave them a personalized comment.

    • Meeting data is the term used by the facilitator. It relates to the ZIP file containing all the Meeting data in PDF, XLS, and CSV formats.

      Report is the term used for participants. It includes their individual scores, the Board, and the results of activities.

    • The report is published in the language of your user profile. If you wish to publish it in a different language, change the language.

    • To retrieve all the data from your Meeting, close it and export the Meeting report.

    • The facilitator's Meeting data is a ZIP file containing all the data for the activity in PDF, XLS (Excel) , and CSV formats.

    • Participants can bring up a list of ideas sent by all participants on their device and add a heart to their favorites.

    • You can enter up to 250 characters per idea.

    • During a Meeting, the Brainstorm can be reopened as many times as required.

      If a Brainstorm is launched solely as an activity, participants may add to it until the facilitator closes it permanently.

    • The Group report is used for writing a comment to all participants.

      The Participants' report is used for writing a personalized comment to each of your participants.

    • Yes. After exporting the Meeting data, you can open a ZIP file with a breakdown of all the activities, participant feedback, and presentations in XLS, CSV, and PDF files.

      1. Once completed, you must close the meeting.
      2. Then select Open report.
      3. Click on Export.
      4. Download the ZIP file.
    • Using the synchronization feature, it is possible to share your presentation live on all participants' devices.

    • Only the facilitator can view an embedded video in MP4 format so this broadcasting method is suitable for face-to face meetings and Meetings facilitated with a Klaxoon Box.

      In all other instances, provide a link to a published video (public/unlisted) on a streaming platform: YouTube, Vimeo, or Dailymotion.

    • Just close your presentation or minimize it (if you wish to return to the same page when required) using the icons in the top right corner of your page.

    • Participants can send messages containing text, a drawing, or an image.

    • Yes. The facilitator can delete messages sent to the Board:

      • Click on the message and then on the trash can, or
      • Click on the green semi-circle and then on the cross next to the message.
    • Participants see the welcome message and all items shared by the facilitator, as well as messages posted by all participants.