TL;DR
Check an activity's status on the Activities page to see whether it is In Preparation, Shared, or Closed, making it easy to identify if the activity has already been launched.
Overview
You can determine whether an activity has been launched by checking its status on the Activities page. Activity statuses indicate whether an activity is still being prepared, has been shared, or has been closed.
Activity Statuses
From the Activities tab, three status labels are assigned to your activities:
-
In Preparation
The activity has not been shared yet. -
Shared
The activity has been launched and shared with participants. -
Closed
The activity has been closed and is no longer active.