Skip to main content
All CollectionsQ&AMy activities
How do I transfer all my activities?
How do I transfer all my activities?
Klaxoon avatar
Written by Klaxoon
Updated over a week ago

As an administrator, you can transfer all or part of a deactivated account.

Find out how in this article.

Manage my team

To do this, click on your profile and then on "Manage my team".

Transfer activities

1 - When deactivating an account

From the "Users" tab, select the account you wish to deactivate

Click on the "3 dots" menu at the end of the line, then on "Deactivate".

Click on the "Transfer all activities" button

Then define the recipient of the activities and validate.

2 - The account has already been deactivated

In the "Users" tab, select the deactivated account

In the list of deactivated users, click on the "3 dots" menu at the end of the line, then on "Transfer activities".

Choose to transfer some or all of your activities

Finally, define the recipient of the activities and confirm the transfer.

Transfer confirmation

The new owner will receive an email with the list of activities and rights transferred. The activities will also appear at the top of the list of recent activities.

💡 Participants will be able to see all deleted ideas (in the recycle garbage can) and restore them, even if they are not the authors of the deletion, but they will only be able to permanently delete their own ideas.

Did this answer your question?