TL;DR
Delete your Free account via Profile picture → Settings → Account → Delete my account → Delete. You’ll receive an email once deletion is complete.
Overview
You can delete your Free account at any time from your profile settings. After the system deletes your account, you’ll receive a confirmation email.
Note
If your account was created independently (not tied to an organization), you can delete it on your own at any time. However, if your Free account is managed by an organization, only your organization's administrator can delete it for you.
How to Delete Account
-
Click your profile picture in the upper-right corner 1.
- Select Settings 2.
-
Click Delete my account 4 under Account 3.
-
Click Delete 5 to delete the account.
The system will send you a confirmation email when the deletion is complete.