Create, share and manage your networks more efficiently with the new Network features.
How do you create and edit your network without going through the Studio?
From your Klaxoon homepage, click on the "New" button, then network, to create a new network.
A new settings module is now available for the creator and co-admins of the network, allowing them to edit the network. It opens automatically when the Network is created, otherwise it is accessible from the menu on the top right via the 'Settings' option.
On the left side of the settings module you can change the title, the image, the description, and the color of the Network.
On the right side of the settings module you can also choose:
The default view for a new user
The default sort for a new user
Whether you allow publishing or not.
How to share your Network?
The share button is the same as the Board button. It is only accessible to the creator and co-admins of the network.
How to manage the members of your Network?
As a creator or co-admin, you will find all the member management features, directly within the Network: to upgrade a member to co-admin, monitor pending invitations,, to delete a member etc.
How to find your Networks?
On the page /userspace/networks, the Networks are now automatically organized, starting with your most recently opened Network.
These new features are available since January 24, 2023 for all Klaxoon users.
Want to learn more about the Networks?