Administrators can now transfer activities between team users.
A new feature, reserved for console administrators, is now available: the transfer of Klaxoon activity rights between users in a team. This means that you will no longer lose activities when there are changes in your workforce. Transfer is only possible for published activities; unpublished activities cannot be transferred.
How does it work?
First, access the administration console by clicking on "manage my team".
Choose the person to whom you want to transfer an activity.
The user must have a PRO license and belong to the same Console as the donor.
See the list of the donor's activities that are transferable (any type of activity).
Select the activities and Networks to transfer.
Check the activities and Networks you want to transfer. A count appears at the end of the line and the total at the bottom of the window. You can select all the transferable activities contained in a Network by checking the Network.
A confirmation window indicates if the transfer was successful. A notification email is also sent to the users impacted concerned:
The donor and the receiver of the activities each receive a summary of the transferred activities and their new role for each activity.
The supervisor who performed the action also receives a copy of the list of transferred activities.
Thoughts are not lost when leaving!
As a pro user, you can now ask the Klaxoon license administrator to transfer the rights of an activity from one of your colleagues to you, for example when they leave.
This feature has been effective as of September 20, 2022, and is available to all Klaxoon license administrators.
Please note: customers who do not want the administrator to have access to this transfer feature can ask Klaxoon to disable it for their organization.
Do not hesitate to contact the support via HELP